RSS

Great Day at the NCCCC Golf Tournament

28 Jun

Express Verizon would like to thank the North Central Connecticut Chamber of Commerce for a wonderful day of golf and sun at Crestview Country Club in Agawam, MA. I worked the 11th hole with Michael Weber of Minuteman Press in Enfield selling tickets for the 50/50 raffle, and had a blast! Your favorite Verizon retailer was a sponsor at the event and even had two golfers participate, Terry Britner and Janette Dion. They enjoyed a great day of 18 holes in the beautiful weather.

Even though I was volunteering for the NCCCC, I still managed to pick up some great new information on some new Apps that I’m sure you will love. Mr. Weber even helped me to find a way to get Swype on my HTC Incredible 2 (something I had been missing since switching from my Motorola Droid X).

I will be trying out some new Apps and will be sure to keep you all posted on the must-have downloads. If you are interested in learning how to get Swype on your Droid that doesn’t have it pre-installed please stop by our store at:
175 West Rd Ellington, CT 06029

Thank you again to the NCCCC for yet another great event and I look forward to sharing my new info with the Express Verizon customers.

-Sarah and your friends at Express Verizon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
